Catechesis

Event Description: 

Hear the Word of our Lord Jesus Christ, learn the Bible, and the Catechism, and our wonderful Christian Liturgy and Hymns with us each Wednesday night!

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm